Board of Directors  
   
President  
Jeremy Goodland Phone: 650-326-0750
Western Allied Mechanical Inc. Email: jgoodland@westernallied.com
   
Vice President  
Pat Hallett Phone: 925-209-4650
Sabah International Email: pat@sabah-intl.com
   
Secretary  
Christian Pellecchia Phone:  831-227-3879
Slatter Construction Email: cpellecchia@slattcon.com
   
Treasurer  
Ellie Cesario, FMP Phone: 408-628-8260
CBRE @ Juniper Networks Email: ecesario@juniper.net
   
Immediate Past President  
Ralph Buchanan Phone: 650-269-1508
Impec Group Email: rbuchanan@impecgroup.com
   
Director of Membership  
Scott Seppala Phone: 925-766-9325
Valley Relocation Email: sseppala@valleyrelocation.com
   
Director of Professional Affairs  
 David Gray, MCR.w Phone: 650-796-4729
Colliers International Email: david.gray@colliers.com
   
Director of Education  
Luis Morejon Phone: 650-649-9303
CBRE Email: luis.morejon@cbre.com
   
Director of Associate Affairs  
Tonya Hastings Phone: 925-518-6111
Ray Morgan Email: thastings@raymorgan.com
   
Director Emeritus  
Alan Pong  Phone: 888-518-1118
Comfort International Inc. Email: alan_pong@comfortintl.com
   
Chapter Administrator  
Caasi Bonura Vm: 408-226-0190
Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA  Email: admin@ifmasv.org