Board of Directors  
   
President  
Pat Hallett Phone: 925-209-4650
Sabah International Email: pat@sabah-intl.com
   
Vice President  
Christian Pellecchia Phone: 831-227-3879
Slatter Construction Email: cpellecchia@slattcon.com
   
Secretary  
Casey Quisol Phone:  408-821-8531
Intrepid Electronic Systems, Inc. Email: caseyquisol@intrepidelectronic.com
   
Treasurer  
Scott Seppala Phone: 925-766-9325
Valley Relocation Email: sseppala@valleyrelocation.com
   
Immediate Past President  
Jeremy Goodland Phone: 650-326-0750
Western Allied Mechanical Email: jgoodland@westernallied.com
   
Director of Membership  
Jordan Bolla Phone: 408-712-7149
Access Communications Email: jbolla@access-comm.net
   
Director of Professional Affairs  
 Mark Burriss, FMP Phone: 408-508-9093
Singularity University Email: Mjburriss5@gmail.com
   
Director of Education  
Jennifer Olsen Phone: 408-941-5181
Cal Water Email: jolsen@calwater.com
   
Director of Associate Affairs  
Tonya Hastings Phone: 925-518-6111
Ray Morgan Email: thastings@raymorgan.com
   
Director Emeritus  
Alan Pong  Phone: 888-518-1118
Comfort International Inc. Email: alan_pong@comfortintl.com
   
Chapter Administrator  
Caasi Bonura Vm: 408-226-0190
Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA  Email: admin@ifmasv.org