Board of Directors  
   
President  
Ralph Buchanan Phone: 650-269-1508
Impec Group Email: RBuchanan@impecgroup.com
   
Vice President  
Ellie Cesario, FMP Phone: 650-527-4632
Cushman & Wakefield @ Symantec Email: Ellie.Cesario@cis.cushwake.com
   
Secretary  
Jeremy Goodland Phone:  650-326-0750
Western Allied Mechanical Inc. Email: Jgoodland@westernallied.com
   
Treasurer  
Cathy Cathey Phone: 408-605-2360
Brook Furniture Rental Email: ccathey@bfr.com
   
Immediate Past President  
Jim Zuiderhoek, FMP Phone: 510-366-1372
Risk Management Solutions Email: Jim.Zuiderhoek@rms.com
   
Director of Membership  
Caitlin Schaapman Phone: 925-518-6475
Sabah International Email: caitlin@sabah.intl.com
   
Director of Professional Affairs  
 David Gray, MCR.w Phone: 650-796-4729
Colliers International Email: david.gray@colliers.com
   
Director of Education  
Luis Morejon Phone: 650-649-9303
CBRE Email: luis.morejon@cbre.com
   
Director of Associate Affairs  
Judith Sayler Phone: 408-962-9850
Gordon Prill Email: jsayler@gordonprill.com
   
Director Emeritus  
Alan Pong  Phone: 888-518-1118
Comfort International Inc. Email: alan_pong@comfortintl.com
   
Chapter Administrator  
Caasi Bonura Vm: 408-226-0190
Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA  Email: admin@ifmasv.org