Board of Directors  
   
President  
Christian Pellecchia Phone: 831-227-3879
Slatter Construction Email: cpellecchia@slattcon.com
   
Vice President  
Casey Quisol Phone: 408-821-8531
Intrepid Electronic Systems, Inc Email: caseyquisol@intrepidelectronic.com
   
Secretary  
Mark Burriss Phone:  408-508-9093
Mattson Technologies Email: Mjburriss5@gmail.com
   
Treasurer  
Bill Ayres Phone: 650-213-2531
C&W Services Email: William.ayres@cwservices.com
   
Immediate Past President  
Pat Hallett Phone: 925-734-5782
Sabah International Email: phallett@sciensbuildingsolutions.com
   
Director of Government Affairs  
Lynn Baez Phone: 650-720-8347
Google Email: lynnbaez@google.com
   
Director of Professional Affairs  
 Katy Scott Phone: 650-892-9566
Roche Email: Katy.scott@roche.com
   
Director of Education  
Jagdish Ruprell Phone: 408-512-4470
CBRE @ Juniper Networks Email: jagdish.ruprell@cbre.com
   
Director of Workforce Evolutionaries  
Melissa Lai Phone: 408-202-4696
SAP Email: Melissa.lai@sap.com
   
Director Emeritus  
Alan Pong  Phone: 888-518-1118
Comfort International Inc. Email: alan_pong@comfortintl.com
   
Chapter Administrator  
Caasi Bonura Vm: 408-226-0190
Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA  Email: admin@ifmasv.org