Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA
PMB 425
1030 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale CA, 94087
Administrator: Caasi Bonura
Phone: 408-226-0190 

Email: admin@ifmasv.org

IFMA-SV Committees

Membership Committee

Chair Jordan Bolla
Access Communications
408-712-7149
jbolla@access-comm.net
 
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Olsen, CFM, SFP, FMP
Infineon Technologies
408-687-5016
jennifer.olsen@infineon.com
 
 
Professional Development Committee
 
Co-Chair Casey Quisol
Intrepid Electronic Systems Inc.
408-821-8531
caseyquisol@intrepidelectronic.com
 
Co-Chair Michelle Scheumeister
Unisource Solutions
415-846-1809
mscheumeister@unisourceit.com
 
 
Community Outreach Committee
 
Chair Richard Peterson
DFS Green
650-288-5274
richardp@dfsgreen.com
 
 
Mentoring Committee
 
Chair Judi Sayler
Gordon Prill
408-666-4126
jsayler@gordonprill.com
 
 
Emerging Facility Professionals
 
Chair Rick Fuller
Square Care
401-867-0825
rick@squarecare.com
 
 
Marketing and Communications Committee
 
Chair Caasi Bonura
 IFMA Silicon Valley
Admin@ifmasv.org
 
Website Caasi Bonura
IFMA-SV Chapter Administrator
Vm: 408-226-0190
admin @ifmasv. org
 
Membership Directory Henry Jung
Audience
650-254-2809
hjungster1 @ yahoo.com