Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA
PMB 425
1030 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale CA, 94087
Administrator: Caasi Bonura
Phone: 408-226-0190 

Email: admin@ifmasv.org

IFMA-SV Committees

Membership Committee

Chair: Jordan Bolla
Access Communications
408-712-7149
jbolla@access-comm.net
 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Olsen, CFM, SFP, FMP
408-941-5181

jolsensjc@comcast.net

 

Professional Development Committee

Co-Chair: Mark Burriss
Mattson Technologies
408-508-9093
Mjburriss5@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Rene Jackson
Equinix
510-502-8219
rjackson@equinix.com

 

Community Outreach Committee

Chair: John Elwood
Rudolph & Sletten
510-246-5125
john.elwood@rsconst.com

 

Mentoring Committee

Chair: Frank Shenave
Sabah Sciences
925-580-8462
fshenave@sciensbuildingsolutions.com

 

Emerging Facility Professionals

Chair: Gabe Regalado
Newark Knight Frank
401-455-4913
gabe.regalado@ngkf.com

 

Associate Affairs

Chair: Tonya Hastings
Ray Morgan Company
925-518-6111
thastings@raymorgan.com

 

Marketing and Communications Committee

 

Chair Caasi Bonura
 IFMA Silicon Valley
Admin@ifmasv.org
Website Caasi Bonura
IFMA-SV Chapter Administrator
Vm: 408-226-0190
admin @ifmasv. org
Membership Directory Henry Jung
Audience
650-254-2809
hjungster1 @ yahoo.com