Silicon Valley Chapter of IFMA
PMB 425
1030 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale CA, 94087
Administrator: Caasi Bonura
Phone: 408-226-0190 

Email: admin@ifmasv.org

IFMA-SV Committees

Membership Committee

Chair Scott Seppala
Valley Relocation
925-7669325
sseppala@valleyrelocation.com
   

Volunteer Coordinator

   

Jennifer Olsen, CFM, SFP, FMP
Infineon Technologies
408-687-5016
jennifer.olsen@infineon.com

   

Professional Development Committee

Co-Chair Christian Pellecchia
 Slatter Construction
 831-227-3879
 cpellecchia@slattcon.com
   
Co-Chair Rick Angelini
 Cosmopolitan Catering
408-732-1400
rangelini@cosmocaters.com
   
Community Outreach Committee
 Chair Tom Lighthouse
tlighthouse@kitchell.com
Mentoring Committee
Leaders Tonya Hastings – thastings@raymorgan.com

Nancy Pasillas – nancypasillas @ comcast.net

 

   
Marketing and Communications Committee
Chair Caasi Bonura
 IFMA Silicon Valley
Admin@ifmasv.org
   

 

   

 

   

Website

   

Caasi Bonura
IFMA-SV Chapter Administrator
Vm: 408-226-0190
admin @ifmasv. org

   

Membership Directory

   

Henry Jung
Audience
650-254-2809
hjungster1 @ yahoo.com

   

 

   

 

   
Special Events
Golf Tournament Chair Steve Woods
Technical Builders
swoods@technicalbuilders.com